

COMMISSION Agenda

Wednesday September 19, 2018 @ 11:00am Floyd, VA Floyd Event Center

Welcome and Call to Order The Honorable Terry G. Kilgore, Chairman

Call of the Roll Evan Feinman, Executive Director

Approval of <u>5/22/18</u> **minutes** (published on website)

Business Support CommitteeThe Honorable Danny Marshall, Chairman

Executive CommitteeThe Honorable Frank Ruff, Vice-Chairman

R&D CommitteeThe Honorable Kathy Byron, Chairman

Southside Economic Development Committee The Honorable Tommy Wright, Chairman

Southwest Economic Development Committee The Honorable Bill Carrico, Chairman

Special Projects CommitteeThe Honorable Danny Marshall, Chairman

TROF CommitteeThe Honorable Terry G. Kilgore, Chairman

TROF UpdateAndy Sorrell, Deputy Director

COE Update Andy Sorrell, Deputy Director

Backoffice Project Update *Evan Feinman, Executive Director*

Legislation Evan Feinman, Executive Director

20th **Anniversary** Evan Feinman, Executive Director

Other Business Evan Feinman, Executive Director

Public Comments

Adjourn